2016 Holocaust Memorial Contest Winners

Post date: May 24, 2016 7:18:30 PM

Congratulations to

our Art Director- Mrs Lisa Banker

and her 7th grade magnet students:

Emily Yashayev

Alexandra Reyes

Yorknam Lam

Zicani Karabura

Sapir Ifraimov

Berfin Icil

Claire Cohen

Adrian Bucko

for winning second place in the

Holocaust Remembrance competition

sponsored by Assemblyman Steven Cymbrowitz.

They were honored at a ceremony

at Kingsborough College on May 15th.