Class of 2022

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Johnson

718-375-7635 ext. 2032

tjohnson20@schools.nyc.gov

 

8th Grade Deans

Mr. Monti & Mr. Crespi

718-375-7635 ext 2121

lmonti@schools.nyc.gov 

jcrespi@schools.nyc.gov

 

Tech Support:

Ms. Joudeh

718-375-7635 ext. 4141

rjoudeh@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Betty Tang

718-375-7635 ext. 2041

btang@schools.nyc.gov

 

HS Coordinator

Shakeya Stephenson

718-375-7635 ext. 1035

Sstephenson8@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

All up to date 8th Grade information: 

REMIND APP: @dab2022

Grade Level Google Classroom: Class of 2022

Check out our High School Page: 

I.S. 228 HIGH SCHOOL INFORMATION 

----------------------------------------------